Add Business My Biz Help Join | Login
0
 
      
 
Facebook
Twitter
Gift Registry
Shopping List
#
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
 
 
 
 

 
Post to Twitter Share On Facebook Email to a Friend
 
ShopBirmingham.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 years ago
Kelly Logan , a member from Birmingham ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Have you ever been into a store you fall in love with immediately? Have you ever been into a store and found the perfect wedding present and had to have one for yourself also? Have you ever found a cookie sheet that never burns your cookies? Have you ever bought one piece of pottery and gotten so many compliments on it you now own 8 place settings? Have you ever been into a store specifically to buy a birthday present because you know the wrapping and label will bring a smile to a friend? Have you ever been into a store that treats you the same whether you buy a package of Savory mix or the most expensive serving piece? Have you ever been into the Cook Store in Mountain Brook Village? If not, you have missed doing business with a great store. I dare you to go by for a visit, you won't be disappointed and you probably won't leave empty handed. Thank you Wesley for a great store.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Cook Store of Mtn. Brook , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks so much for you kind words. It's friends/customers like you that make what I do so much fun. I really appreciate your support. Wesley

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
John McGill , a member from Birmingham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Sadly, most retail stores have forgotten customer service but not the Cook Store. Wesley is the best and does what is required to carry wonderful, interesting and useful inventory. It is a pleasure to shop with her -- either for myself or for a gift. It is certainly a 5-star establishment in every way!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Cook Store of Mtn. Brook , the Business Owner,  wrote:
John thank you so much for your kind words and business. Loyal customers like you are what make my job fun and The Cook Store successful. Thanks always for your support. Wesley

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Barbara Moore , a member from Homewood, Alabama,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My friends love! to get gifts from me because all of them come from The Cook Store. It is my favorite place to shop. The only problem I have is I always leave with something for me. Wesley is so delightful to do business with and has such excellent taste you never go wrong shopping with her.

Plus it is a very fun place. It just feels good and everyone is treated like an old friend. I recommend The Cook Store highly.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Cook Store of Mtn. Brook , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for all your years of support. I wouldn't love and succeed at my business without loyal customer like you. I really appreciate your kind words. Wesley

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Caren Seligman , a member from Mountain Brook,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I call The Cook Store my "happy place" It is the best place to go to get a gift for a birthday, wedding, anniversary, hostess, or just because. The pottery is so beautiful and so much fun to show off when having company. One of the most fun things to do when I am entertaining is to set my table with everything I bought at The Cook Store and then to serve everything I cooked in the pottery that I purchased straight from the oven. It just makes my food taste better! My family all live out of town but when they come to Birmingham they have to go to The Cook Store and usually Wesley has to pack several boxes to ship back for them. I promise whatever you get or give from The Cook Store, you or the recipient will be thrilled.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Cook Store of Mtn. Brook , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Caren for all your years of support. It truly is a "happy place" when you are in the shop. I couldn't have stayed in business all these years without you and all my loyal customers. Thanks again for your kind words. Wesley

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Barbara Moore , a member from ,  wrote:
i passed your email on to John McGill - another happy customer!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Cook Store of Mtn. Brook , the Business Owner,  wrote:
He had really nice things to say. Thanks again for all your support.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Emily Lowrey , a member from Birmingham,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I just love the Cook Store of Mountain Brook. I purchased 6 Acacia wood plates and a bowl today, and I can't wait to have friends over for dinner because they're quite wonderful. Thanks so much to Wesley, who owns the shop, for such wonderful customer service today.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
The Cook Store of Mtn. Brook , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thanks Emily for your support of The Cook Store and all the local merchants. I'm thrilled to be a prat of shopmountainbrook.com and look forward to my adventures in ecommerce.

Share On Facebook
One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 
 
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Your Name: *
Your Location: *
Your Email: *
Your Photo: (Optional: Attach a photo of yourself to go with your review)
Your Rating:
 *    Roll your mouse over the stars and then click to rate.
Your Review: *
    

Post Review




One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 
 

Build Your Business
About ShopBirmingham.com
Help & Support

© 2014 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopLocally